Federal Land Development Authority - Terengganu



Enquiries/Hotline (03-21912191) / Complaints (03-21792466) @F1CC >



FELDA Regional Development began in FELDA Chalok Terengganu in 1957 covering an area of ​​1646.23 hectares which puts Peneroka family a total of 403 family.

A total of 20 settler's plan administered by the Region, involving all districts except the State of Marang district. Shows affected are Tenang Besut and Selasih located in Besut, Chalok and Chalok Barat located in Setiu, Belara in Kuala Terengganu, Bukit Bading, Tersat, Mengkawang and Jerangau Barat is located in the district of Hulu Terengganu while Jerangau, Kerteh 1, 2, 3 and 4 are located in Dungun district and last Kerteh 5, Kerteh 6, Seberang Tayor, Cerul, Neram 1 and Neram 1 and 2 are located in the district of Kemaman.

The last development plans in Terengganu Felda Region is Cerul FELDA in 1979 and the last settlements in 1988, the settlers made the development of the whole farm FELDA Terengganu Region of 33,647 hectares and is home to a total of 7,459 settler families and until now the number of its settlers across the Terengganu province of 86.237 people.

Administrative Office of the Provincial Terengganu Felda original is located at Jalan Hiliran, Kuala Terengganu is now the site of Hotel Residence Felda. Administrative Offive moved to a new site in 2008 in Komplek Pejabat FELDA Wilayah Terengganu, at 4.25 hectares of Lot 10262 in Mukim Kuala Nerus, Kuala Terengganu, 15 km from Kuala Terengganu city is equipped with modern facilities and infrastructure such as office buildings, housing officers, mosque, a gym and dormitory and shop building.

Until now, the total force (until February 2013) is currently serving in Terengganu Felda Region covers a total of 205 people and Professional Staff Management and Support.

List of parliamentary and ADUN involved in FELDA Wilayah Terengganu is six parliamentary and state constituencies nine of Parliament covering Besut, Setiu, Kuala Nerus, Hulu Terengganu, Dungun and Kemaman while the state assembly includes Hulu Besut, Jabi, Langkap, Tepoh , Ajil, Bukit Besi, Paka, Kemasik and White Water.

History and chronology of the Executive Board of the Regional placement served and arrange this region is as follows:

 Bil  Name  Year of Administration  Position
 1  Tg. Farik bin Tg. Husin  1965 - 1966  Branch Secretary
 2  Abdullah bin Yusof  1966 - 1968  Branch Secretary
 3  Abd. Hamid bin Samad  1968 - 1972  Branch Secretary
 4  Ramli bin Osman  1972 - 1974  Branch Secretary
 5  Mohamad bin Abd.Rahman  1974 - 1975  Branch Secretary
 6  Ismail bin Mohamad  1975 - 1977  Governing Region
 7  Rosman bin Hashim  1977 - 1984  Regional Guard
 8  Y.M.Raja Abd.Rahman bin Raja Ismail  1984 - 1989  Regional Guard
 9  Tormodi bin Hj. Zainuddin  1989 - 1993  Director of Development 
 10  Hj.Addnan bin Din  1993 - 1995 Assistant Director of Development
 11  Hj.Shaharuddin bin Abd. Majid  1995 - 1998  Regional General Manager
 12  Abu Bakar bin Abdullah  1998 - 1999  Regional General Manager
 13  Mohd Nor bin Kailany  24.1.2000 - 2.3.2003  Regional General Manager
 14  Hj. Yahya bin Lim  16.3.2003 - 31.3.2005  Regional General Manager
 15  Datuk Faizoull bin Ahmad  1.4.2005 - 31.12.2009  Regional General Manager
 16  Abd. Malib bin Abd. Rani  01.1.2010 - 31.10.2012  Regional General Manager
 17  Mohd Helmi Fakhzan bin Abd Wahab  1.11.2012  Regional General Manager
  • Latest Updated : 22.2.2019

    Oil Palm (CPO)   RM 2,245.00 (per tonne)
    Rubber (SMR20)  RM 571.00(sen/kg)  
     FGV   RM 1.30  
     MSM   RM 2.42    


  • FGV1 FELDA JPG KPF1  KPF2  fic-logo-01 satu
    10 11 12 13
    logofufc jshine fb utb